Sep 13, 2013
To change the access: If you will allow
me, you just click on Community, then on "My Buddies", and on the
far right is a column that when clicked on will switch to either
"Messaging only" or "Full Access". All this does, is allows me to see your buddy list and their pictures, that's it. It just makes your site look all homey with all the pictures hung.